The Grainger County Industrial Development Board serves the Grainger County area to promote industrial development in the surrounding community. The board strives to provide information to existing and prospective industries, assisting them with site selection information, business expansion, and anything else it takes to be successful in our area.

2011 Grainger County Industrial Development Board Members are:

David A. Lietzke, Ph.D., Lietzke Soil Services, IDB President, email

Donna Stansberry, MA, GCDF, Walters State Center for Workforce Development, IDB Secretary/Treasurer, email

Norman Acuff, J.D., Attorney-at-Law, email

Greg Corum, Blaine IGA Supermarket, email

Randy Dalton, Dalton Bearing & Hydraulic, email

Tony Davidson, Clinch Mountain Transport, email

Harold Frazier, Grainger County School Board, email

John Jarnigan, Jarnigan Motor Company, email

Terry Johnson, Jabo's All-Wood Products, email

Mark Hipsher, Grainger County Mayor, Ex-Officio Member, email

©2011 Grainger County Industrial Board